Know what’s better than sushi? Half price sushi!

I’m by no means a sushi aficionado, but I am a little picky when it comes to the raw fish I consume.  You have to be careful with these sorts of things, you know.  This is why whenever I have a hankering for sushi, I wait until Wednesday or Friday to satiate my craving.  Why Wednesday or Friday you ask? Because that’s when it’s half price at Label.  HALF PRICE  I said! That means for less than $5.00 you can consume a delicious sushi roll and still have enough left over to tip your waitress.  What.A.Deal!

sushi

Leave a Reply

